Not really

Hi there. I’ve been away a while because, it turned out there was no baby in there and the pregnancy just wasn’t viable. I’ve had quite a traumatic time, really. But I’ve just got on with it.
Which meant I haven’t had time to talk to you about it here.
But I’m OK, although I’ve had to have chemotherapy, even though I don’t have cancer.

Hope everyone’s doing ok.

2 Responses to “Not really”


  1. 1 hoverfrog 4 November 2010 at 4:04 pm

    My condolences, it sounds as if you’ve been having a miserable time.

  2. 2 Moobs 22 August 2011 at 1:14 am

    How are you?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

