Knackered

Although its well before 10pm, I’m off to bed. I’m exhausted.

Its been a busy few weeks and its starting to catch up with me.

Today my team and I went out for Christmas lunch at a very nice local Italian restaurant. It was lovely, and I haven’t felt the need to eat a third meal today. A little worried I’ve overdone the calories for Cakewatch, but I didn’t have any chips, or pasta – so perhaps I’ve got away with it.

Off work tomorrow (yay!) and an unplanned weekend stretches before me……

MmmmmmZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………………………….

0 Responses to “Knackered”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

