Devious

I feel quite devious today. My Assistant, Ann, is a nasty piece of work who must be managed carefully if she’s to produce any decent work. I spoke to her today and, deviously managed to come across that I valued her support and her work, and talked about how well we get on together.

Its a purely manipulative ploy to get her doing exactly what I want her to do, and keep her on the straight and narrow.  Its for her own good.

Lying? Me?

0 Responses to “Devious”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

