Blog Stats

I love the WordPress Blogstats. They’re such entertainment in themselves!

Today I know that several people were directed to my blog from search engines using the following terms:

  • small dry itchy patches on torso
  • small dry patches of skin

And my absolute favourite:

  • how to lose essex accent

He he he!!!!

Its also good to know that lots of people read my blog, but ‘lurk’ and don’t post a comment. So, to all you lurkers – just say Hi, will ya?

xx

5 Responses to “Blog Stats”


  1. 1 Moobs 5 February 2007 at 11:44 pm

    Er … a friend would like to know the answer to that question about the Essex accent.

  2. 3 drunkenspaniel 6 February 2007 at 1:58 pm

    Moobs – tell your *ahem* friend that I don’t have the answer to the question. I have no intention of losing my own accent – We should be proud of our voices!!

  3. 4 drunkenspaniel 6 February 2007 at 2:00 pm

    Hi Blue Soup!

    I’ve just laughed out loud at today’s searches:

    * “vikki pollard”
    * how much is 9 and a half stone in kilos
    * “got married at 22”
    * kendo southend

    Ha Ha Ha!!!

  4. 5 blue soup 6 February 2007 at 4:45 pm

    LOL

    Today I have had (as well as others)

    faith and abuse
    Vitamin b pee bright
    challenge Anneka find a real cock
    screams “message, message, message” ring
    be my mad hatter
    taking a pain killer before a brazilian
    touchy feely friend kisses married friend
    natwest bank are morons
    asparagus wee smell
    shit for brains
    “baby without a face”

    Hmmm. What on earth do I rant on about to get that lot! 🙂


Leave a Reply

