Moving on…

We’re in our new house now, and its starting to look like home already – even though it was only Saturday that we moved in. Its a lovely house which has obviously been very recently refurbished, and we’re reaping the benefits – which is wonderful.

Its also my last day in my old workplace tomorrow. I have not had the chance to wind-down at all. I’ll probably still be working until 5 tomorrow, too – but at least I can leave with a clear conscience!

I can’t wait to start my new job, and have an easier, less stressful life.

Mind you, we’ve got to start planning the wedding soon, too.

 It never stops!

More later…..

2 Responses to “Moving on…”


  1. 1 flightbuff 22 June 2007 at 2:55 pm

    I presume that the house move went okay? Have a good weekend.

  2. 2 Moobs 30 June 2007 at 2:49 pm

    Wow – just add a new hairstyle and you’ll have an entirely new life! GOod Luck!


Leave a Reply

