Broadband is Back

I’m back up to glorious online-speed, and I’m loving it!!

House is great, been in my job 2 whole weeks, and I’m settled and getting on well.

We hope to book our wedding on Sunday.

All is good, but very very busy!!!

 I shall write you something more informative very soon, I promise.  

Spaniel xx

2 Responses to “Broadband is Back”


  1. 1 flightbuff 7 July 2007 at 6:27 pm

    Good to see that it’s all going well for you. Enjoy the rest of the weekend.

  2. 2 Liz 10 July 2007 at 1:17 am

    It all sounds very exciting! have fun!!


Leave a Reply

