Two Posts in One day? Surely not??

I pinched this from Mr Frog

  1. Who is your partner? Badger
  2. How long and you been together? Hmm. Together as a couple about 4 and a half years.
  3. How long did you date? We’ve never dated. Is that so wrong?
  4. How old is your partner? 24. Badger is 6 years younger than me. Is that so wrong, either??
  5. Who eats more? Badger does. Definitely. Especially cheese.
  6. Who said I love you first? Can’t remember. Probably both of us around the same time.
  7. Who is taller? He is, by about 6inches. 
  8. Who sings better? Difficult to judge. Badger sings much better when he’s drunk, I sing better when I’m the only witness. 
  9. Who is cleverer? Another tough one, but on the whole – he is. I have my moments. My best subject is useless facts. 
  10. Whose temper is worse? Neither of us have a temper. 
  11. Who does the laundry? We both do but, I remember to wash towels and bedclothes, so I win.  
  12. Who takes out the rubbish? Again we both do – but Badger does it more often, especially in the dark, so he wins this one.  
  13. Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? Right as you look at it or right as you lay in it? If its as you lay in it, me – I’m nearest the door, so the tigers would eat me first.  
  14. Who pays the bills? Direct debits do.
  15. Who is better with the computer? Difficult to judge. I do some things better, Badger does others better.  
  16. Who mows the lawn? Badger does. Its what men do. 
  17. Who cooks dinner? Usually I cook, but Badger does a share too. 
  18. Who drives when you are together? Depends whether we’re going somewhere to drink alcohol. If its the pub, I tend to drive, for other places it depends whose car is nearer the road!  
  19. Who is the most stubborn? We both can be, but I would say he is.  
  20. Whose parents do you like the most? Another toughie. Probably mine if I had to choose, but both Dads are pretty good company. Its the mothers you have to watch.
  21. Who kissed who first? He kissed me. But I kissed him back. Does that count? 
  22. Who asked out who? This never happened, we just became together one summer.
  23. Who proposed? He asked me on my birthday this year. I was swept off my feet! 
  24. Who has more friends? Probably about the same on both sides.  
  25. Who has more siblings? Me. I have Lara and Dave, he just has Chavboy.  

Well, that was interesting wasn’t it. I didn’t realise just how amicably we’ve split everything up! I tag anyone who wants to play.

2 Responses to “Two Posts in One day? Surely not??”


  1. 1 hoverfrog 10 October 2007 at 5:12 pm

    Eek, the tigers would get me first too. Also I’m a younger man so there is no wrong involved. Women get sexier with age while men just fall to pieces.

  2. 2 daffy 11 October 2007 at 8:08 pm

    My man and I didn’t date either.
    You have tigers? ;o)


Leave a Reply

