Unlike me

Its unlike me, but I’m feeling miserable.

Everything hurts, everything takes so much effort and I’ve had enough of not being able to do things properly on my own.

I just want it to stop so I can get on with my life again.

I know in my head its all for the best, and I need to force myself to look on the bright side, but this evening, I just don’t want to.

2 Responses to “Unlike me”


  1. 1 blue soup 2 January 2008 at 12:51 pm

    Everyone is entitled to have a day or two (or more!) when they feel like this! It’s human. I hope you feel better today. Sometimes the down days are actually really helpful.

  2. 2 hoverfrog 4 January 2008 at 2:56 pm

    Take your misery and sadness and turn it into a scathing rant against Tiscali.


Leave a Reply

