Too Cream-y

I’ve just been listening to ‘Sunshine of your love’ by Cream via *ahem* Guitar Hero III.

And its just infectious…..

I now have an earworm of the guitar riffs…..

I think I want it to stop, and then…. the beat takes me…..

I just love it.

Help.

xx

2 Responses to “Too Cream-y”


  1. 1 floatykatja 17 January 2008 at 10:06 am

    Teehee! I gave GHIII to my boyfriend for Christmas and I’ve hardly seen him since. Even Flow by Pearl Jam is my current favourite, but I’m still only on easy level, whereas he is steaming ahead and totally kicking my ass. Bah! Can’t WAIT for them to release the PS3 controllers separately from the game so that we can start doing battles …

  2. 2 drunkenspaniel 17 January 2008 at 5:48 pm

    Hi Floaty – yeah, I’m only on easy too. I’m rubbish. I only have small hands and it makes them ache, so that’s my excuse!


Leave a Reply

